Opening Hours & Information

Christmas Opening Hours...

Christmas opening hours at Westfield Derby


Monday 11th November - Sunday 8th December

Monday to Wednesday                                       
 
 9am - 6pm
Thursday and Friday 9am - 9pm
Saturday 9am - 7pm
Sunday 10.30am - 4.30pm


Monday 9th - Sunday 15th December

Monday to Friday                                              
 
 9am - 9pm
Saturday 9am - 7pm
Sunday 10.30am - 4.30pm



Monday 16th - Sunday 22nd December

Monday to Friday                                              
 
 9am - 10pm
Saturday 9am - 8pm
Sunday 10.30am - 4.30pm



Monday 23rd December to Wednesday 1st January                                                                                   
Monday 23rd December                         9am - 10pm
Christmas Eve 8am - 5pm
Christmas Day CLOSED
Boxing Day 9am - 7pm
Friday 27th December 9am - 9pm
Saturday 28th December 9am - 7pm
Sunday 29th December 10.30am - 4.30pm
Monday 30th December 9am - 7pm
New Year's Eve 9am - 5pm
New Year's Day 10am - 5pm
Thursday 2nd January Normal trading hours resumes