Centre Hours

Westfield London

Day Date Opening Hours
Tuesday 3 May
Wednesday 4 May
Thursday 5 May
Friday 6 May
Saturday 7 May
Sunday 8 May
Monday 9 May
Tuesday 10 May
Wednesday 11 May
Thursday 12 May
Friday 13 May
Saturday 14 May
Sunday 15 May
Monday 16 May

Store Hours & Information