Army of the Dead - Viva Las Vengeance: VR Experience

Army of the Dead - Viva Las Vengeance: VR Experience

from 13 September to 31 December

Viva Las Vengeance, a new immersive experience based on the Netflix original film Army of the Dead by Zack Snyder, allows you to take on the role of a mercenary and fight your way through hordes of zombies in mixed reality. This experience will be based at Westfield London for a few months only, so don't miss out!

Book your tickets here!

Find the experience on the ground floor by Five Guys. Please note that the attraction is closed on Mondays and Tuesdays.

Day Date Time
Saturday 25 Sep 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 26 Sep 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 29 Sep 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 30 Sep 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday 01 Oct 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 02 Oct 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 03 Oct 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 06 Oct 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 07 Oct 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday 08 Oct 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 09 Oct 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 10 Oct 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 13 Oct 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 14 Oct 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday 15 Oct 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 16 Oct 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 17 Oct 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 20 Oct 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 21 Oct 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday 22 Oct 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 23 Oct 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 24 Oct 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 27 Oct 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 28 Oct 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday 29 Oct 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 30 Oct 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 31 Oct 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 03 Nov 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 04 Nov 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday 05 Nov 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 06 Nov 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 07 Nov 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 10 Nov 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 11 Nov 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday 12 Nov 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 13 Nov 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 14 Nov 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 17 Nov 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 18 Nov 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday 19 Nov 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 20 Nov 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 21 Nov 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 24 Nov 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 25 Nov 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday 26 Nov 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 27 Nov 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 28 Nov 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 01 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 02 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday 03 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 04 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 05 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 08 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 09 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday 10 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 11 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 12 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 16 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday 17 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 18 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 19 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 23 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday 24 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 25 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 26 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 29 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 30 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday 31 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Title