Covid-19 Testing Site

from 19 April to 30 June

Help stop the spread of Covid-19 by getting a test to help identify cases and stop the spread in the home and in the community.

One in three infected people show no symptoms. To keep peace of mind, free coronavirus tests can be booked for everyone in H&F aged 12 and older.

If you are aware of anyone seeking a test without online access or do not have an email address, please call the CAN helpline on 0800 145 6095 for assistance with booking.

If you’re not experiencing symptoms, you can get a free rapid Lateral Flow Test (LFT). Test results are usually received within two hours, however sometimes it can take up to 24 hours for results to be received.

If you test positive for coronavirus, you must follow government guidelines, stay at home and self isolate. You are welcome to book repeat tests provided these are 3 to 5 days apart and you have not had a positive result.

Please wear a mask or face covering when you arrive. Located on Level 1 by Next.

Day Date Time
Wednesday 12 May 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday 13 May 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday 14 May 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 15 May 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sunday 16 May 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday 17 May 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday 18 May 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday 19 May 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday 20 May 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday 21 May 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 22 May 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sunday 23 May 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday 24 May 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday 25 May 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday 26 May 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday 27 May 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday 28 May 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 29 May 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sunday 30 May 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday 31 May 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday 01 Jun 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Jun 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday 03 Jun 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday 04 Jun 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 05 Jun 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sunday 06 Jun 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday 07 Jun 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Jun 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Jun 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday 10 Jun 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday 11 Jun 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 12 Jun 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sunday 13 Jun 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday 14 Jun 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Jun 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Jun 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday 17 Jun 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday 18 Jun 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 19 Jun 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sunday 20 Jun 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday 21 Jun 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Jun 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Jun 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday 24 Jun 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday 25 Jun 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 26 Jun 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sunday 27 Jun 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday 28 Jun 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Jun 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Jun 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM