Happy Games

from 30 July to 08 August

This summer, join us for the Happy Games, a free family fun event designed to boost your mood and happiness, which you can take part in both in-centre and online

Explore a range of activities and games created to lift endorphins, promote positive wellbeing and guaranteed to raise smiles:

Clubhouse - try out your throwing skills at a unique doughnut-tastic game and picture-perfect photo opportunity: Located in the Atrium, Ground Floor

Jump for Joy - get your pulse racing on one of the trampolines and jump for long enough to release the volcano of bubbles: Located in the Atrium, Ground Floor - Advance booking recommended

For more great games, top tips and mood-boosting recipes, visit the online event at westfieldhappygames.com

Whilst booking is recommended for some of the activities, walk ups will also be available by registering online using a QR code at the experience and joining a virtual queue. All activities are COVID safe and have enhanced cleaning schedules. Click here for terms and conditions.

Day Date Time
Friday 30 Jul 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Saturday 31 Jul 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sunday 01 Aug 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Monday 02 Aug 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday 03 Aug 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday 04 Aug 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Thursday 05 Aug 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Friday 06 Aug 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Saturday 07 Aug 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sunday 08 Aug 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM