Meet Santa

from 09 December to 24 December
Find out more

PLEASE NOTE: Meet Santa is currently fully booked, however we recommend for customers to check the booking site for cancellation slots as these are appearing every day.

Meet Santa this Christmas at his winter woodland lodge. Wander through the magical treetop forest, see the northern lights and be greeted by one of Santa’s forest elves who will take you to meet the man himself.

This year we are also offering the opportunity for friends or family to watch your personal meeting with Santa via a private one-way live stream. This virtual experience allows them to view and enjoy this once-a-year meet-and-greet moment if they are unable to join in person.

The experience lasts approximately 10 minutes. Tickets are £10 per session; each session can have a maximum of six people in which there must be at least one adult and one child per session.

For T&Cs, please see here.

Day Date Time
Thursday 09 Dec 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday 10 Dec 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Saturday 11 Dec 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sunday 12 Dec 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Monday 13 Dec 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Dec 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Dec 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday 16 Dec 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday 17 Dec 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Saturday 18 Dec 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sunday 19 Dec 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Monday 20 Dec 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Dec 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Dec 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday 23 Dec 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday 24 Dec 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM