The Little Gym Westfield

Summer Camp

from 22 July to 27 August

The Little Gym Summer Camp is back! Each 3 hour camp includes amazing Gymnastic skills, super fun games, and a craft activity.

The drop in sessions can be booked in advance or on the day. You may book as many camps as you wish for kids aged 3 to 8 years.

Morning camps: 10am – 1pm

Afternoon camps: 2pm - 5pm

To book in advance please call 02087350817

Day Date Time
Monday 26 Jul 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday 27 Jul 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday 28 Jul 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday 29 Jul 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 30 Jul 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Monday 02 Aug 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday 03 Aug 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday 04 Aug 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday 05 Aug 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 06 Aug 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Monday 09 Aug 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday 10 Aug 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday 11 Aug 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday 12 Aug 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 13 Aug 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Monday 16 Aug 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday 17 Aug 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday 18 Aug 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday 19 Aug 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 20 Aug 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Monday 23 Aug 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday 24 Aug 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday 25 Aug 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday 26 Aug 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 27 Aug 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Title