TikTok For You House

from 22 July to 08 August

Westfield and TikTok have teamed up to bring the UK’s biggest creators to centre in the TikTok For You House. You’ll have the chance to experience the ‘For You’ Page in real life across the four rooms in the house, as well as meeting your favourite creators from the app!

The Living Room is the hub of the House, showing the power of editing.

The Kitchen will showcase viral recipes and cook offs.

The Dressing Room will host beauty, fashion and transformation challenges.

The Garden will teach the best sports tips and tricks and dance routines to achieve sporting TikTok fame.

The TikTok For You House will be open for three weeks running from 22nd July – 8th August.

From Monday to Wednesday, the house will be open for you to book slots per room to film your own TikTok’s.

Click here to book your free tickets to visit the house and film your own TikToks.

From Thursday to Sunday, your favourite creators will be hosting workshops in the house to give you a behind the scenes look at how they’ve achieved TikTok fame.

Click here to book tickets for a creator workshop.

The event is taking place in line with COVID-Secure guidelines. Temperatures will be taken upon arrival; sanitisation stations are placed around the house and all staff will be in appropriate PPE. All visitors are politely asked to keep their face coverings on whilst in the TikTok 'For You' House. Click here for full terms and conditions.

FAQs

Day Date Time
Sunday 25 Jul 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Monday 26 Jul 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Tuesday 27 Jul 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Wednesday 28 Jul 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Friday 30 Jul 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Saturday 31 Jul 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Sunday 01 Aug 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Monday 02 Aug 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Tuesday 03 Aug 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Wednesday 04 Aug 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Thursday 05 Aug 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Friday 06 Aug 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Saturday 07 Aug 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Sunday 08 Aug 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
See all deals & offers