John Lewis & Partners

Truly Pop-Up

from 17 November to 31 January

Truly was born out of a desire for high quality, everyday products which make life easier. All products are carefully designed in order to complement your own personal taste and style. Shop for the pop-up for luxury women's, men's, baby clothing and home decor.

Truly is exclusive to John Lewis & Partners and is located at Westfield London for a limited time only.

Day Date Time
Monday 06 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday 07 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 08 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 09 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday 10 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 11 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 12 Dec 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Monday 13 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 16 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday 17 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 18 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 19 Dec 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Monday 20 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 23 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday 24 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 25 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 26 Dec 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Monday 27 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday 28 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 29 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 30 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday 31 Dec 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 01 Jan 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 02 Jan 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Monday 03 Jan 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday 04 Jan 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 05 Jan 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 06 Jan 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday 07 Jan 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 08 Jan 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 09 Jan 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Monday 10 Jan 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday 11 Jan 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 12 Jan 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 13 Jan 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday 14 Jan 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 15 Jan 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 16 Jan 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Monday 17 Jan 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday 18 Jan 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 19 Jan 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 20 Jan 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday 21 Jan 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 22 Jan 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 23 Jan 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Monday 24 Jan 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday 25 Jan 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday 26 Jan 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday 27 Jan 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday 28 Jan 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Saturday 29 Jan 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sunday 30 Jan 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Monday 31 Jan 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
See all deals & offers

Title