Boux Avenue
Public holiday: Today
Day Date Opening times
Sunday 29 Nov
Monday 30 Nov
Tuesday 1 Dec
Wednesday 2 Dec
Thursday 3 Dec
Friday 4 Dec
Saturday 5 Dec
Sunday 6 Dec
Monday 7 Dec
Tuesday 8 Dec
Wednesday 9 Dec
Thursday 10 Dec
Friday 11 Dec
Accepts Westfield Gift Card

Boux Avenue’s is designed with superior fit and outstanding quality in mind, offering a wide range of irresistible lingerie, nightwear, and accessories. Placing an unrivalled emphasis on detail, Boux Avenue strives to bring a slice of stylish sophistication to everybody’s lingerie drawer.