Public holiday: Today
Day Date Opening times
Thursday 3 Dec
Friday 4 Dec
Saturday 5 Dec
Sunday 6 Dec
Monday 7 Dec
Tuesday 8 Dec
Wednesday 9 Dec
Thursday 10 Dec
Friday 11 Dec
Saturday 12 Dec
Sunday 13 Dec
Monday 14 Dec
Tuesday 15 Dec
Accepts Westfield Gift Card

When Dermalogica meets skin, skin health is redefined. Their promise to you is that your skin will never have felt as clean, or as healthy, as after one of their professional services; nor will you leave the Dermalogica Skin Bar without truly understanding your skin, and its needs.