Hugo Boss
Public holiday: Today
Day Date Opening times
Monday 30 Nov
Tuesday 1 Dec
Wednesday 2 Dec
Thursday 3 Dec
Friday 4 Dec
Saturday 5 Dec
Sunday 6 Dec
Monday 7 Dec
Tuesday 8 Dec
Wednesday 9 Dec
Thursday 10 Dec
Friday 11 Dec
Saturday 12 Dec
Accepts Westfield Gift Card

The BOSS core brand epitomizes authentic, understated luxury. The men’s collection offers modern, refined business- and eveningwear along with sophisticated casual looks and premium sportswear for after work.