New Look
Public holiday: Today
Day Date Opening times
Tuesday 1 Dec
Wednesday 2 Dec
Thursday 3 Dec
Friday 4 Dec
Saturday 5 Dec
Sunday 6 Dec
Monday 7 Dec
Tuesday 8 Dec
Wednesday 9 Dec
Thursday 10 Dec
Friday 11 Dec
Saturday 12 Dec
Sunday 13 Dec
Accepts Westfield Gift Card

New Look is housed across two fashion-filled floors of the latest fabulous high fashion ranges for men and women. They include the size 18-26 Inspire collection, stunning accessories and the Generation 915 range for teenagers.