River Island
Public holiday: Today
Day Date Opening times
Thursday 26 Nov
Friday 27 Nov
Saturday 28 Nov
Sunday 29 Nov
Monday 30 Nov
Tuesday 1 Dec
Wednesday 2 Dec
Thursday 3 Dec
Friday 4 Dec
Saturday 5 Dec
Sunday 6 Dec
Monday 7 Dec
Tuesday 8 Dec
Accepts Westfield Gift Card

We believe fashion should be fun and our collections reflect that. With one of the largest design teams on the British high street, fashion is in our blood and creativity is at the heart of the brand.