Public holiday: Today
Day Date Opening times
Saturday 28 Nov
Sunday 29 Nov
Monday 30 Nov
Tuesday 1 Dec
Wednesday 2 Dec
Thursday 3 Dec
Friday 4 Dec
Saturday 5 Dec
Sunday 6 Dec
Monday 7 Dec
Tuesday 8 Dec
Wednesday 9 Dec
Thursday 10 Dec
Accepts Westfield Gift Card

Our expert stylists are waiting to give you a hair cut from just £14.95, colour slices from £3.95 or a blow dry from only £14.45. You don’t even need an appointment, so drop in and refresh your look today.