Public holiday: Today
Day Date Opening times
Monday 30 Nov
Tuesday 1 Dec
Wednesday 2 Dec
Thursday 3 Dec
Friday 4 Dec
Saturday 5 Dec
Sunday 6 Dec
Monday 7 Dec
Tuesday 8 Dec
Wednesday 9 Dec
Thursday 10 Dec
Friday 11 Dec
Saturday 12 Dec
Accepts Westfield Gift Card

Timberland is the leading outdoor brand. The store showcases Timberland’s collections of men’s and women’s apparel as well as an extensive range of its famous footwear for men, women and children.