Public holiday: Today
Day Date Opening times
Wednesday 2 Dec
Thursday 3 Dec
Friday 4 Dec
Saturday 5 Dec
Sunday 6 Dec
Monday 7 Dec
Tuesday 8 Dec
Wednesday 9 Dec
Thursday 10 Dec
Friday 11 Dec
Saturday 12 Dec
Sunday 13 Dec
Monday 14 Dec
Accepts Westfield Gift Card

Uniqlo, the leading Japanese clothing retailer offers high quality clothing that are supremely comfortable, feature universal designs, are of high quality and offer a superb fit to everyone who wears them.