Public holiday: Today
Day Date Opening times
Thursday 3 Dec
Friday 4 Dec
Saturday 5 Dec
Sunday 6 Dec
Monday 7 Dec
Tuesday 8 Dec
Wednesday 9 Dec
Thursday 10 Dec
Friday 11 Dec
Saturday 12 Dec
Sunday 13 Dec
Monday 14 Dec
Tuesday 15 Dec
Accepts Westfield Gift Card

Discover a great range of the latest smartphones, tablets and more at Vodafone. A team of friendly experts will help you choose the device that’s right for you, as well as a price plan to match your needs.