Essential Stores & Banks

from 20 December to 15 February

The following essential stores remain open to service the needs of our community. For opening hours, please check individual store pages. These are subject to change.

Please remember to wear a mask and practise social distancing when visiting.

Essential Stores

Boots

Holland & Barrett

iSmash

Japan Centre Food Hall

M&S Food Hall

NHS Plasma Donor Centre

Superdrug

Vision Express

Waitrose

WH Smith

Banks

Barclays

Lloyds Bank

Nationwide

Natwest

Day Date Time
Friday 22 Jan 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 23 Jan 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 24 Jan 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 25 Jan 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 26 Jan 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 27 Jan 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 28 Jan 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 29 Jan 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 30 Jan 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 31 Jan 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 01 Feb 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 02 Feb 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 03 Feb 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 04 Feb 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 05 Feb 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 06 Feb 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 07 Feb 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 08 Feb 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 09 Feb 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 10 Feb 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 11 Feb 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 12 Feb 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 13 Feb 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 14 Feb 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 15 Feb 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM