How I Got Here

from 09 October to 31 December

Get inspired with top business advice from successful founders and entrepreneurs alike in this exclusive podcast series ‘How I Got Here’ by Westfield.

Across 8 episodes the series explores a range of interesting and inspirational careers, interviewing business founders and individuals about their career journeys to date and discovering how they got to where they are now.

Reece Parkinson (BBC 1 Extra) delves into the journeys from the likes of Henry Milroy, Co-Founder of Pan N Ice finding out how a summer trip to Thailand birthed the pioneers of ice cream rolls in the U.K. Philip Taylor, CEO and Founder of Carbon Theory, who went from making soap in his kitchen at home to one of the top selling medicated skincare products in the UK and US in under 2 years and Emmanuel Asqueo who gives an insight into the importance of understanding the value of money.

Available to listen and download on all major platforms including Itunes and Spotify.

Day Date Time
Thursday 29 Oct 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Friday 30 Oct 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Saturday 31 Oct 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Sunday 01 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Monday 02 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 03 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 04 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Thursday 05 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Friday 06 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Saturday 07 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Sunday 08 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Monday 09 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 10 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 11 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Thursday 12 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Friday 13 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Saturday 14 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Sunday 15 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Monday 16 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 17 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 18 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Thursday 19 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Friday 20 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Saturday 21 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Sunday 22 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Monday 23 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 24 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 25 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Thursday 26 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Friday 27 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Saturday 28 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Sunday 29 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Monday 30 Nov 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 01 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 02 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Thursday 03 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Friday 04 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Saturday 05 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Sunday 06 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Monday 07 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 08 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 09 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Thursday 10 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Friday 11 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Saturday 12 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Sunday 13 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Monday 14 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 15 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 16 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Thursday 17 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Friday 18 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Saturday 19 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Sunday 20 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Monday 21 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 22 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 23 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Thursday 24 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Friday 25 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Saturday 26 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Sunday 27 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Monday 28 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Tuesday 29 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Wednesday 30 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
Thursday 31 Dec 00:00 - 11:59 PM
See all deals & offers