Public holiday: Today
Day Date Opening times
Friday 27 Nov
Saturday 28 Nov
Sunday 29 Nov
Monday 30 Nov
Tuesday 1 Dec
Wednesday 2 Dec
Thursday 3 Dec
Friday 4 Dec
Saturday 5 Dec
Sunday 6 Dec
Monday 7 Dec
Tuesday 8 Dec
Wednesday 9 Dec
Accepts Westfield Gift Card

Fossil is a global lifestyle company specialising in consumer fashion accessories. A distinctive modern vintage design aesthetic defines the brand, fusing elements of vintage creative culture, mid-century modern design and contemporary fashion.