Grind Coffee Bar
Public holiday: Today
Day Date Opening times
Thursday 26 Nov
Friday 27 Nov
Saturday 28 Nov
Sunday 29 Nov
Monday 30 Nov
Tuesday 1 Dec
Wednesday 2 Dec
Thursday 3 Dec
Friday 4 Dec
Saturday 5 Dec
Sunday 6 Dec
Monday 7 Dec
Tuesday 8 Dec

Grind serves coffee that is freshly roasted three times a week and is in the grinders for customers to enjoy within two days. Grind serves a 60/35/5 percent blend of Peru, Brazil & Papua New Guinea, roasted exclusively by London Coffee Roasters.