House of CB
Public holiday: Today
Day Date Opening times
Saturday 28 Nov
Sunday 29 Nov
Monday 30 Nov
Tuesday 1 Dec
Wednesday 2 Dec
Thursday 3 Dec
Friday 4 Dec
Saturday 5 Dec
Sunday 6 Dec
Monday 7 Dec
Tuesday 8 Dec
Wednesday 9 Dec
Thursday 10 Dec

All House of CB pieces are designed in-house by their founder, along with a team of two designers. Their gorgeous prints and contoured dresses are created from their desire to make fun, flirty, stand out fashion, that you won’t find anywhere else.