Jamie's Italian
Public holiday: Today
Day Date Opening times
Saturday 28 Nov
Sunday 29 Nov
Monday 30 Nov
Tuesday 1 Dec
Wednesday 2 Dec
Thursday 3 Dec
Friday 4 Dec
Saturday 5 Dec
Sunday 6 Dec
Monday 7 Dec
Tuesday 8 Dec
Wednesday 9 Dec
Thursday 10 Dec
Accepts Westfield Gift Card

A partnership between Jamie Oliver and his Italian mentor, chef Gennaro Contaldo, Jamie’s Italian has won thousands of fans for its delicious and affordable food and its friendly and welcoming service.