Public holiday: Today
Day Date Opening times
Monday 30 Nov
Tuesday 1 Dec
Wednesday 2 Dec
Thursday 3 Dec
Friday 4 Dec
Saturday 5 Dec
Sunday 6 Dec
Monday 7 Dec
Tuesday 8 Dec
Wednesday 9 Dec
Thursday 10 Dec
Friday 11 Dec
Saturday 12 Dec
Accepts Westfield Gift Card

PANDORA is a universe of jewelry. Each piece is Danish designed and handcrafted in sterling silver or 14K gold. World famous for the bracelet and twist-on charm design, PANDORA offers modular designs with easily interchangeable parts that allows the wearer to select beads for a personalized look.