Public holiday: Today
Day Date Opening times
Sunday 29 Nov
Monday 30 Nov
Tuesday 1 Dec
Wednesday 2 Dec
Thursday 3 Dec
Friday 4 Dec
Saturday 5 Dec
Sunday 6 Dec
Monday 7 Dec
Tuesday 8 Dec
Wednesday 9 Dec
Thursday 10 Dec
Friday 11 Dec
Accepts Westfield Gift Card

Primark offers quality commercial fashion at best value for money prices for all the family. Departments include: Womenswear, Menswear, Childrenswear, Footwear, Accessories, Lingerie and Home.