Tap East
Public holiday: Today
Day Date Opening times
Monday 30 Nov
Tuesday 1 Dec
Wednesday 2 Dec
Thursday 3 Dec
Friday 4 Dec
Saturday 5 Dec
Sunday 6 Dec
Monday 7 Dec
Tuesday 8 Dec
Wednesday 9 Dec
Thursday 10 Dec
Friday 11 Dec
Saturday 12 Dec
Accepts Westfield Gift Card

This brewery-pub offers a great selection of bottled beers with nearly 150 names to choose from, pale ale, stouts and experimental beers brewed on site as well as traditional pub food. 17 draught beers are offered straight from the keg and beers from around globe are constantly updated and rotated