The Cow
Public holiday: Today
Day Date Opening times
Wednesday 2 Dec
Thursday 3 Dec
Friday 4 Dec
Saturday 5 Dec
Sunday 6 Dec
Monday 7 Dec
Tuesday 8 Dec
Wednesday 9 Dec
Thursday 10 Dec
Friday 11 Dec
Saturday 12 Dec
Sunday 13 Dec
Monday 14 Dec
Accepts Westfield Gift Card

We do like a good party, and have several spaces available for private dos. Our Club Room is just the spot for business meetings or an intimate dinner, seating up to 16 or 25 for drinks. We can also arrange quizzes, wine tasting, and murder mystery parties – the list goes on and on.